British choral music


Buy NowStream Now

Catalogue Number: 5060192780819


Trinity Boys Choir sounded glorious (The Financial Times)

Choral singing of majestic splendour (The Guardian)

Trinity Boys Choir is uncommonly good (The Times)

Trinity Boys Choir couldn’t be bettered (The Daily Telegraph)

A superbly disciplined group in every respect (The Independent)

Track listing
  1. Seek him that maketh the seven stars (Dove)
  2. The Song of Shadows (Wilberforce)
  3. Organ improvisation (Brito-Babapulle)
  4. Weigh me the fire (Moody)
  5. From Dreams (Harrold)
  6. Two Human Hymns – I – Love bade me welcome (Weir)
  7. Two Human Hymns – II – Like to the falling of the star (Weir)
  8. Refugium – I – Si vis ad vitam (Lack)
  9. Refugium – II – Fede e realtà (Lack)
  10. Refugium – III – Nihil occultum (Lack)
  11. Refugium – IV – Heu fugiunt (Lack)
  12. Refugium – V – Respice quod salvant (Lack)
  13. Refugium – VI – Memorare (Lack)
  14. Refugium – VII – Postlude (Lack)
  15. Hymn to the mother of God (Tavener)