Related Albums

Just Wyn – Volume 1

Wyn Davies performing a recital of cabaret songs


Buy NowStream Now

Related Artists: Wyn Davies

Catalogue Number: 5060192780512


And do you remember the little bald-headed conductor who has been packing fun into those Gershwin musicals over the past year and is presently conducting opera at Buxton? That may be his day job, but he is well-known on the cabaret circuit on both sides of the Atlantic. “Just Wyn” is Wyn Davies’ one-man show with lots of dry wit. (Yorkshire Post)

Track listing
  1. Imelda’s shoes
  2. Josephine
  3. Jenny
  4. A bar on the Piccola Marina
  5. And her mother came too
  6. Rebecca came back from Mecca
  7. I’ll only miss her when I think of her
  8. Sister Susie’s sewing shirts for soldiers
  9. I’ll see you in C-U-B-A
  10. Wonder why?
  11. Ping pong
  12. It never was you
  13. The sloth
  14. Cigarette
  15. Miss Otis regrets
  16. I’ll build a stairway to paradise