Related Albums

Just Wyn – Volume 2

Wyn Davies performing a recital of cabaret songs


Buy NowStream Now

Related Artists: Wyn Davies

Catalogue Number: 5060192780529


And do you remember the little bald-headed conductor who has been packing fun into those Gershwin musicals over the past year and is presently conducting opera at Buxton? That may be his day job, but he is well-known on the cabaret circuit on both sides of the Atlantic. “Just Wyn” is Wyn Davies’ one-man show with lots of dry wit. (Yorkshire Post)

Track listing
  1. I love a piano
  2. Out of this world
  3. My cottage in the Cotswolds
  4. The Glyndebourne song
  5. Over the rainbow
  6. Why do the wrong people travel
  7. Guess I’ll hang my tears out to dry
  8. Happy birthday à la Johann Strauss
  9. Look over there
  10. The armadillo
  11. To be Welsh
  12. The Welsh Entertainer
  13. Nina
  14. Bring me back my butterfly
  15. Misalliance
  16. Wyn / Little me
  17. A nightingale sang in Berkley Square
  18. Let’s do it
  19. Tiny world