Related Albums


Apsara is a professional choir formed by Ronald Corp in 2010 for the recording of Dhammapada. Members of the choir have included: Mary Bevan, Zoe Brown, Kirsty Hopkins, Elizabeth Weisberg (sopranos), Ruth Gibbins, Martha McClorinan, Kate Symonds-Joy, Clare Wilkinson (altos), Jeremy Budd, Peter Davoren, Tom Herford, George Pooley (tenors) & Neil Bellingham, Samuel Evans, Richard Latham, Philip Tebb (basses).